2314 Philadelphia Ave., Chambersburg, PA 17202    717-264-4390

Arc Staff Directory

Lorrie Miller
Executive Director

717-264-4390, Ext. 101
lmiller@thearcoffranklinfultoncounties.com     

Wendy Buckwalter
Educational Advocate
717-264-4390, Ext. 107
wbuckwalter@thearcoffranklinfultoncounties.com

Pamela Blair
Payroll Billing Specialist
717-264-4390, Ext. 104
pblair@thearcoffranklinfultoncounties.com

Noel Koontz
Human Resource Clerk
717-264-4390, Ext. 105
nkoontz@thearcoffranklinfultoncounties.com

Katherine Buckwalter
Office Assistant
717-264-4390, Ext. 102
kbuckwalter@thearcoffranklinfultoncounties.com

Tatiana Henry
Program Coordinator Assistant
717-264-4390, Ext. 103
thenry@thearcoffranklinfultoncounties.com